truckdriver12
Age: 36
Hang out
cainetepes: Tired of the alone thing
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Guffey, Colorado
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
cainetepes Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
Liquor Store Clerk / Part time Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Brian
I'm a decent guy, or a good man, at least I am told so by my friends and many a stranger. Goes to show how much they know, Lol, nah its true. Broad shouldered, and built like an offensive/defensive lineman. Most people I meet notice size right away and know there was football involved. Though all through out my life women have always liked my eyes.

Let's see what else....I'm a pretty good listener and do know when to and when not to offer advice, most of the time. Which means alot of people like to talk with/to me even though i most definitely the strong and silent type. Or the black knight as others say and I have found it pretty much fitting, as that armor isn't pretty and shiny if you actually ever Use it.

My friends seem to all come for advice, and it usually works for them. So I must be one of those who can give advice because of my past experiences and knowledge but somehow don't listen to myself ;). I am very much a big, laid back, humble kind of man, of course that is not to say I don't have a lot of fun in even the simplest of situations with my friends.

Even with all that I usually find myself in the brother box, or friend box. While I enjoy those I really would rather find someone to whom I am the friend and lover for the long term.

I like going to the Sky Sox games when I can, or enjoying the old games along the Manitou city walkways while enjoying the views. Not to mention spending time with friends out playing pool, throwing darts, watching sports, bbqs, parties, fishing, camping and just talking about whatever comes up.

I do like to read, mostly sci-fi, military, fantasy, thrillers, horror and humor. Also read the self helpers, cause who couldn't use a bit of help with an issue now and then (ha ha). I try to keep up on current events, Internet, TV and paper . I have some world knowledge being a military brat and doing some service (military, pmc, public service) myself.

Sports, well I like Hockey and Football the most, but also baseball, basketball and lacrosse, ok I like sports, lol. Played Football from little league to high school and college. As well as baseball from the little leagues to high school. Hockey I support the Avalanche. Pro Football I am a Kansas City Chiefs fan even though I haven't had much to cheer for in years. As for College I am a never gonna give up University of Miami Hurricanes fan on any sport (GO CANES!, win or lose). Baseball well I do like the Rockies, and the Royals, but I also got a spot for the Red Sox. Pro Basketball I cheer on the Miami Heat. Lacrosse, definitely a Colorado Mammoth Fan.

Music, I listen to everything as long as I find it interesting and pleasing to my ear. I try to take in local live music when I can and hit some of the concerts that come through the area. As far as dancing, I have done A LOT of things in my life but I never really got the hang of that. Not that I wont take someone out and try or learn with them, just that I personally know I suck at it, lol!

When it comes to Movies I honestly watch it all. I Think that has alot to do with the family outings involving one quite often as a kid. Also well my mom ran the theater on the base for a couple years also when I was a kid we got to see them for free. So its not just the movie for me its also a nostalgia experience of family, even when its just me.

First Date
First date could be anything, coffee at a coffee shop, going to a club, having dinner, going to a movie, playing some mini-golf, watching dvds, talking as we walk (through a park, the city or wilderness), going for a drive. Get to know one another as we play a friendy game of pool, darts or bowling. Maybe a picnic. Go to a Sky Sox game. I am even open to just having an at home meal or get together as friends and see if there is any chemistry at all, whatever is clever. Anything that has us doing something together and learning more about one another.