Le_Pensevr: What you see is (a snapshot of) what you get.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Le_Pensevr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Consulting


dating
Great Wall of China at Mutianyu






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am a pragmatic, cheerful and genuine guy who believes in enjoying life to the fullest while striking a balance between now and tomorrow. I sometimes come across as being reserved initially, but am inherently personable and have a subtle sense of humor.

I like seeing new places and experiencing different cultures, and have been to 30 countries on 4 continents, also lived in Asia and Europe. Been in the beautiful Bay Area for over 6 years, and its close to some great places and weather, so I enjoy weekend drives and hikes, or just hanging out. I try to maintain a fairly healthy lifestyle, by eating well, taking stairs instead of elevator, walking instead of driving when possible etc, with gym/yoga not more than twice a week. And fortunately the occasional indulgence hasn't had much adverse effect (yet!)

Media preferences - Eclectic taste in music but avoid country music; Enjoy most movies with a preference for comedy or documentary (e.g. Office Space, Yes Men); Don't watch much TV, except occasionally news, PBS, BBC (favorite shows include Yes Prime Minister, Top Gear); Read Economist regularly; Drive time radio is NPR, Stanford or rock, but sometimes just nothing, so as to enjoy conversation with the person next to me, or savor a scenic drive.

While I personally am not religious, I respect all religions, and more importantly have a strong sense of morals - in particular, respect for parents and family, and that one should try their level best at whatever they set out to achieve. Although not everything in life may happen for the best, one has to try to make the best of what has happened - sounds philosophical but when life gives you metaphorical lemons, go find some sugar (it's not going to be presented on a platter) so you can make that lemonade.. Alternatively, suck up those lemons, then go out into the sunshine and make hay, or something like that :|

Education-wise I am an engineer, in the clean energy sector. That apart, I still have the entrepreneurial bug, and although two previous attempts didn't quite take off, believe that calculated perseverance pays.

Hoping to meet a girl, online or offline, with whom I share some (not all) common interests, but more importantly personal and intellectual wavelength - a special person who would value my company as much as I would hers. Someone who is intelligent and ambitious, at the same time attractive, caring and feminine..

First Date
Meet over coffee or lunch or dinner, good conversation, perhaps a walk.. And whatever that leads on to (hopefully something that earns me a second date!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Le_Pensevr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States