yeah_but
Age: 56
Hang out
sotenderly: looking for a 'gentle - man'
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
74 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
sotenderly Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
can retire any time -instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests

About Me
I am a widow - who is tenderhearted and seeking companionship. I am romantic, lively, young in appearance and actions. I believe that communications and a sense of humor are very important in a relationship and have known both a bad marriage and one that was very healthy and happy. Knowing the difference-I know what I want and need and am looking for. Music is a passion of mine, but I also enjoy dining out in cozy spots, movies, live concerts, snuggling by a fire, reading, doing Sudoku puzzles and have many places I would love to visit with the right person. I am willing to travel to meet him - and would consider relocating.

First Date
If it were a daytime meeting - lunch and my one addiction - a skinny iced kicker - maybe a walk in the park or along the river;
In the evening - dinner at a quiet spot where we can ask questions and get better acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sotenderly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 62 and 74.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married