CJW610
Age: 57
Friends
CowgirlLeather: is dating John Wayne Tonite/ True Grit
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Keene, Texas
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
CowgirlLeather Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Property Management


dating
Driving My Truck






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship


Interests
CampingRoad tripsVegas baby
Horse showsRodeosGarage sales that are off the bettin path

About Me
My hobbies are my horses I love to train yearlings I have a few I'm work with now , but its time to find them homes.My freinds would say I have a kind and warm heart and soul that I will help anyone that needs it. I drive A Dodge truck no car for this counrty girl .I believe in the old school ways, was rasied that way. I love Rodeos, hores shows, the smell of leather and the sun shine in the horse barn at dusk. Would like to meet someone who is willing to read the book without judging the cover.And someone who understands the love a women has for her horse the passion she gives to her horse is the passion she gives to those in her life.Music well all I can say to that is I have listen to 1 radio station for 20 plus years and that would be 99.5 The wolf .And PS I cant bite you thur the computer and It wont hurt to make a new friend or two. I dont expect anything from you on the internet just a note here and there would be nice.

First Date
The 1st date HUM I guess that depends on our common likes and dislikes