justaguy604
Age: 41
Hang Out
nextchapter20
Age: 39
Dating
Ry-guy: Looking to make new friends
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Ry-guy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Warehousing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well here I am!

After 6 years working at a job where the hours and days of work were unpredictable and long a lot of my friends have moved on and/or settled down and started families and I've found myself single and looking to meet new people to spend my free time with.

I enjoy hanging with family and friends, listening to music, playing my guitar,s going to the gym, hitting the beach on a hot summer day, checking out concerts, watching my favorite tv shows, movies, and much more. Kind of outgrown the whole drinking bar scene and miss nights in curled up next to someone.

Wanting to expand my circle of friends with new people with similar interests and always open to the possibility of something more. I'm a very laid back positive thinking person who believes in what goes around comes around so generally avoid selfishness, pretentiousness and negativity. Life is way too short.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ry-guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.