simple1: Methodist
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
simple1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Christy
Hello!My Name is Christy!
I am single and available and looking to meet my soulmate.I have been on this sight for about 5years looking.I am age 50,single parent.I am about 4'11"inches in height,blue eyes,auburn/brown hair,pretty smile,easy going,like to cuddle and hold hands,kiss,maybe more once I get to know the person.I am looking for a longterm relationship,possibly marriage.I like yardsales,rummagesales,spending time with family and friends.I enjoy country music,religious music,classy100.I have an butterfly comforter and rug to match in my room. I am hoping on moving next year. Place is too small for me and daughter at this point. I also like to shop, Waterford days, Erie Rib Fest and Celebrate Erie. and the Redneck Country day out at the Gravel Pit Park next Saturday. It is an all day thing. I am thinking about making my own jewelry as an hobby. I am possibly thinking about looking into getting and dog for my daughter for therapy, I have been around dogs since I was an child. I am age 53.a little heavy set.I do have an pretty smile, blue eyes, glasses, auburn hair,4'11"inches in height.
I now have an adopted dog her name is Kia. She is an pitbull and beagle mix. She is about 6years old. She is black and white and gray. She is an good girl dog. Me and my daughter have gone to quite afew country concerts here in Erie this summer. And we went down to celebrare erie, erie ribfest. and shopping.

First Date
My Dream for my first date would be meeting at a neutral place that we both would feel comfortable with or we can go out to eat.I like pizza,chicken,steak,french fries,fish,shrimp.