simplyjules80
Age: 34
Dating
lookingforthe
Age: 37
Long term
julz94: DoN't WaNt A sTiCk In ThE MuD!
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Blairsville, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
julz94 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Pharamacy Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hey there! Whats goin on -- Thanks for stoppin by and readin a lil more about me - I'm not good @ talkin about myself -- soo - lets see -- I am 31. divorced - I am a "bigger" female, but don't let that scare ya away. I like to go out and have fun (I go out pretty much every weekend to see my friends band play {www.five-2-one.com}). I am not a HM female -- I do like to get dirty and play in the mud. I like to drink - but I also can go to the bar and be the DD for my friends too. I am pretty laid back and easy going. I love tattoos and piercings (8 & 14 on myself). I love all types of music - what i listen to is depended on my mood - i guess.
I am lookin for a guy that likes the somewhat of the same things and has a job (that doesn't switch all the time)and is a very open person. Likes to talk or sit on the couch and be a couch potato with me cause I don't feel like doin anything.
If you have kids that is kool. Cause my daughter is my world. You have to earn my trust - it's the biggest issue that I have is being able to trust someone -- I want to become friends first and then go from there. I don't want to rush into anything.
If you would like to get to know me more -- hit my up on yahoo @ jul_swan04 or get me on my Sp@ce @ julzthetattooedchicka
til then TC

First Date
I think a 1st date would have to be something that the 2 of us agree on. something simple. Seeing that I never had a "real date" in my life. I would most likely let you pick.


Mail Settings
To send a message to julz94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married