goldman62: "Follows Instructions, Sometimes!"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodstock, Georgia
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
goldman62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Customer Service- Industrial Freezers

February 28, 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
Thank you for stopping to look at my profile. I'm kind of shy at first, but once I get to know you I open up. I grew up in the Midwest (Iowa). I have a great 16 year old daughter who has school band activities that keep me busy from time to time (Band Volunteer). I am a Responsible, Loyal, Honest, Confident, Handy, Trustworthy, Caring guy. I have fun with everything I am involved with. I go to the gym on a regular basis to stay fit and healthy. I like to eat healthy. I like to watch all types of movies (not a big horror fan) & some TV. I am not a couch potato by any means. I DVR the shows I watch. Outside is where I like to be. I would like to have a long term relationship. I am looking for my life long equal partner. I am looking for a loving, caring, functional relationship! I am not looking for someone to support me financially, I do that on my own. At the same time, I do not want someone who needs to be supported financially. You should be able to do that on your own.

Ladies, if you are interested, by all means feel free to contact me.

If you have questions, just ask.

I am an open book.

NO SMOKERS! If your profile says anything but NO under smoker, you’re a smoker, pass me by.

TRUE STATEMENT: Someone who treats you as an option and not as a priority is not worth your time of day!

Thanks for looking at my profile. Have a great day!

First Date
Our first meeting should be for coffee or drinks in a public place. Need to see if we are compatible, then we can discuss the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to goldman62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Live in United States
Must not smoke