kora.kagaz
Age: 35
Long term
whynot78: Here we go...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
whynot78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
self-employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm an independent, educated woman who is looking for someone to have fun with. I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures, but there is also nothing quite like home. The arts are a very important part of my life and I think there is nothing more attractive than a man who is passionate about something, whether it be playing a guitar, cooking, building a shelf, or playing basketball. I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for, but to start,someone to hang out with and share a few laughs... (a man who can make me laugh holds the key to my heart)

I'm looking to spend my time with people who are genuine, are comfortable in themselves and have some sort of passion or direction in life.


First Date
One of my best qualities is being able to hold a conversation with pretty much anyone. Although I enjoy concerts, movies and random outdoor adventures, I think we'd have to save those for date 2 or 3. On a first date I'd like to get to know you. So something low-key works best for me. Drinks on a patio, coffee or a walk on the beach... I'm up for suggestions!


Mail Settings
To send a message to whynot78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married