Age: 42
itsjustme: HI THERE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Endicott, New York
45 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
itsjustme anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been getting some pretty strange men emailing me so I guess I better fill this out LOL. I'm very easy going, love to laugh, and just have fun. Not looking for a husband after the second week of talking to a guy!!! It's very important to me that someone be HONEST and THEMSELVES! Believe me, it isn't hard at all to impress me! I love to go out to clubs, hang out with my friends, go skiing (even though I end up on my butt most of the time) and will try just about anything once. I also love to rent movies and sit home! I've been known to go to Barnes and Noble just to hang out and read I can be serious when I really need to be (for the most part at work because I don't have anytime not to be). I have two BEAUTIFUL children.....well one is a teen and they are my life(yes, I started young lol but hey, him and I have a lot in common!!). Well, that's me for the most part. Just ask and I'll answer

First Date
Not picky........ just don't drool!!