califas_76
Age: 38
Hang out
CreativeCowboy: I'm Phishing for a keeper....
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
CreativeCowboy Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Transportation Sales Manager


dating
Leo... R.I.P. old friend






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a unique and confident young man with a fabulous sense of humor. If I can, I like to ride my street bike when and whereever I can. Having a passenger with me, is always a pleasure. My career keeps me on my toes yet tends to make my lifestyle unique and different.
I like to be creative with my hobby of woodworking when I am home. I love cooking for others whether in my kitchen or someone else's. I can say that I know the right way to treat a woman and how I should be treated as a man. Mutual respect is definitely a plus to have with any friendship/relationship. I am great with children yet, have none of my own.
In my life, I am looking for a woman that can make me feel completely comfortable with being myself. She should be confident and secure with who she is. Independency
is a necessity when it comes to adjusting to my occupational lifestyle. A woman who takes pride in her health and well being is an important quality to possess. I am looking for a relationship that would have the potential to become long term. A woman that likes to laugh and have fun in life with a yearning for adventure.

First Date
Out for coffee or wine tasting......got to start somewhere and we have to eat sometime, why not share a meal with good conversation?