teamwork67
Age: 22
Hang out
jakederp: Her soul's call
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Utica, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jakederp Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Depends.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hmm, so what sums me up? I'm an easygoing person (and a transgender - I call myself Jake, hehe) until I'm made angry (which isn't often, unless... well, that should be obvious.) I enjoy reading books, poetry and regular comics because I'm a nerd like that. I do spend a lot of time online because I like to work with computers and HTML fascinates me. I love art, foreign languages and music. I also have an appreciation for rock and metal. I'll listen to anything though. I'm hoping to secure another job after being laid off and start attending school to become a Vet's Assistant or a Vet - because I love animals, too. I have ambition and willpower and get into things - and I love having a good time out!

First Date
First date, huh? Well since I'm getting my license soon, I'd be the one to pick her up. I'd take her to dinner at a nice restaurant like Olive Garden (it'd probably be better if she chooses, but I like to do romantic things). I like partying sometimes, so a nightclub would be great too.