firstannieink
Age: 73
Dating
yekcimgnik: I like myself, maybe you will too!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Benton, Kentucky
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
yekcimgnik Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
customer service rep.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
outreach ministries,spending time with my church family, dancing, camping, just sitting and talking and family get togethers. i am looking for lifelong friends and from that maybe a lifetime partner. dislike all the head games that go along with the dating scene. i cant stand all the silly and sometimes even evil things most women do to get a man. if you dont like something please dont act like you do just because i like it. i would rather go on a picnic than to a fancy restaraunt and i would rather have you pick me wild flowers than buy me a bouquet. so if you are 100% faithful, honest, love to laugh and dont mind sharing me with my grandchild that lives with me write back. these photos are 2 yr. old and i quit smoking at that time and have gained weight.also i dont want anymore children but if you have any already that is not a problem

First Date
someplace we could just sit and talk and get to know each other a little better


Mail Settings
To send a message to yekcimgnik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married