patchkeenan: Seeking A Strong Proud Beautiful Woman of Color an
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Johns creek, Georgia
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
patchkeenan wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
I love cookingReadingMechanics
CartoonsAny thing that will put a smile on her face

About Patrick
Hello ladies, thanks for looking at a slice of my life. MY names Patrick, I am 40, single, and have been for a while now.I work hard and play hard. i do have 2 kids, my girl is 19(a budding young woman, god help me) and a son 14. They are mixed and live with their mama. i am a avid reader, culinary lover, and decent pool player. I love all types of women i do not discriminate. i love to dance but cant keep the rythmn it is funny you will laugh your self the floor. i love strong independent women who know what they want and get it. i love to spoil and love to cook for my friends and people i care about, i hope its you. ladies i want it all, the walking through mall holding hands. movie nights snugglin on the couch.

I am looking to make friends first and if something develops then so be it. I love strong women who know what they want and get it. I would love to meet and eventually find that special some one that i can spoil. I love a woman who has style and attitude with out being bougie or to street. I am grown. i dont play games and have no, none, nada time for it. so lady's if u are not afraid of having a big strong handsome hopeless romantic man as a friend and possible more lemme know. And ladies I absolutely love woman of color so its no biggie for me. I go to school full and a i work full time. So my time is precious.



Ok ladies here goes i am strong handsome and a gentleman, i dont do drugs, I spoil the woman in my life. My kids have a mother. I need some one for me.I do not discriminate. i am looking for freinds maybe more, i say exactly what i mean so if u are not scared and are curious about a man who cooks, cleans, does windows and his own laundry. and can mend socks and shirts drop me a line.

First Date
dinner drinks quiet conversation just getting to know one another in a casual setting. Maybe lunch or dinner some where down town and a show at the fox theater. Or an art gallery. I may look rough and unpolished but i assure i clean up awesome and i know how to appreciate beautiful things in all forms.


Mail Settings
To send a message to patchkeenan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs