Waun-tid: Looking to find an amazing friend.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Waun-tid Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Jack of all trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey. My name is Dan. I am 31 years old and just looking to meet new friends. I am very out going, very funny and a very caring person. I am spiritual, lovable, caring and free spirited. When it comes to life I like to be optimistic about everything that crosses my path. I do not judge a book by it's because I myself have been in a few chapters as to one would project on me. My Mother and my Father has always told me never judge a person unless you have walked 10 miles in there shoes.

My Mother and My Father is the seed of my foundation. My family is my rock, my strength, my wisdom and my courage. My family is what made my the way that I am and I bless the for there life long love for me.

On the other hand I have a deep connection to the sun, earth, moon, water and everything around me that gives me life. It is so amazing what this life has to offer and I am very greatful for what it has shown me. Trough the good times and bad.

I try to be the best I can be always and forever. I would be hounerd for you to walk with my in a new friendship. Hope to hear from yall. Love Dan.

First Date
Anything really,