teddybear1845
Age: 35
Dating
Dayanloo: Lets go!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oaklandpark, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Dayanloo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
screen graphic, Illustrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
Born in 1979
I control my life by having and maintaining a decent job.
I'm an artist and concept Designer, hang allot with Animators, I am very friendly, loyal on most of the time I’m the peter pan of the group being sarcastically and goofy fun with a good enough sense of humor that sometimes have to be jealous about. Im very patient,a bit paranoid so I studied Japanese Aikido and Atemi daito ryu ju jutsu,my friends are like family to me they enjoy being around with me because I can give them entertainment and silly opinions of the world we live in. pacient,trustworthy,humble,fun, serious in matters clown of the group or the serious one dynamic, and my honesty is the most important.
I’m very good with Numerology so if you have any questions feel free to fire up we all can learn from it after all most of the favorite subject that we all are interested is about ourselves.
I’m not religious but I;m very spiritual and I have higher values that most of the fishes that are out there. Last but not least I’m healthy and in decent shape I practice Martial arts that’s what I consider my gym and a place were I can be active also I do enjoy zen and retreat to meditation sessions on a Korean zen temple. Love Japanese korean asian,Italian,south American,bbq southern food, crazy for some darkwave indie and awesome Gothic rock , not emo , I'm equal friendly with music!. I hate street racing so do not ask, I am not a materialistic person but I am trying to be a “true human bein”
SALOME!

Loveeeeeeeeeeee classic alternativeRetro 80's,Ska,classic rock,Goth,and some enjoys of Anime,and some sorth of world music.
I love Xmen and marvel, yes I cos-play ! is fun ..try it, have you heard about Nightcrawler~?..working on new material so need to change hair color~.
Go ahead ask me any question, even the meaning of life ?


First Date
Please be happy fun independent,funny yes you have to play this part too remember 1+1=2 :0. daring for the outdoors like the beach or just cloud busting on a park someone who likes to pass the time with some great wine , beach rules~ go to a dance club to shake it up with friends. And yes kudos for you if you can roller-skate bike or kayak~with me and some friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dayanloo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States