ThinkingShadow: This one goes to 11...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ThinkingShadow
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Romantic Transcendentalist


dating
Guitar is kick ass






I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I have soupar most excellently superior grammatical skillz. I done got myself a book an learned from it, after I figured out which side was the right side up and all that. Reading is, like, tougher than it looks eh. iT MADE ME TIRED AN i TOOK A NAP BUT i'M BACK EH. Oops! I done an hit the capsilock bunton by accident, but I will rather tell you that than go back an type it correctly ok? Me funny guy.

I'm fairly balanced. I like to do loud things, as well as cozy quiet things. Shit, did I just say cozy? I meant to say ****in kick ass quiet things. I like a nice mix of me time, friend & family time, and girlfriend time. Sometimes I prefer somethings more than others. I have hobbies and pass-times that sometimes keep me busy. I like to be funny, but not silly. Silly is for pussies (ha ha, ya right, me no silly, that'll happen).

I like to talk with all sorts of people. I like to hear others opinions and thoughts and discuss all sorts of things. My long term goal (as I'm sure is most people's) is a comfortable long term relationship, but I'm open to dating and pen pals etc.

First Date
A nice quiet place to talk. I think getting to know one another at first is key. We'll totally get rowdy later...