Jeff9110: Does this thing work? : )
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Jeff9110 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Finance


dating
Deep in thought






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies include cars, boating and traveling. I have traveled to many places as you can see in my photos to include many more. I love the ocean, and everything about it. I have reached most of my goals in life, however, I am big into green technologies. What makes me unique is that I have the ability to turn a negative into a positive and I am always optimistic in regards to life situations.
I like most types of music and movies, however never know the names of titles or actors. I also enjoy hanging out, camping and dinner. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am usually a bit sarcastic and spontaneous at moments but also have an even amount of structure and planning as well. Honesty an loyalty is very important to me. I believe that a man should always treat his princess as if she were her queen, and should be told how beautiful she is every day. Most women have played games in the past. I am hoping this site helps me avoid the games and find someone with simular interested.

First Date
I like to take some one out for a casual date at first. This can be something as little as StarBucks or drinks, or dinner and a movie. I believe that the first date is about putting a woman on a pedestal and I also believe that every date should be like the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeff9110 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.