motorhead302: looking for the one
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
motorhead302 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
YMCA counsler







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
well i play lacrosse at pfeiffer university and i'm loving every minute of it. i'm very big into muscle cars and trucks. i work on cars all the time especially my best friends Z28. i also like hanging out with friends and i love to party. i'm a very honest guy who likes to just have a good time. also i'm a very easy going and like to go with the flow. i work at home at the ymca as a referee and as a counsler. i love to go fourwheelin but since i sold my old car i can not. well i'm about 5-8 and 170 pounds, i have brown eyes and dark skin. when it comes to music i like everything except classical. i plan to one day open up and succesfully run my own custom offroad and performance shop.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well it really depends on the girls personality and where she would be comforable talking and hanging out. i'm not much for extravigent dates because i belive the best date is the simplest date. so basically i'm easy going and will do whatever makes her feel comfortable.