Age: 35
Age: 40
umchar00: Drunken update below.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
umchar00 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

Poutine Cup Sept 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Dan
** If I seem to be showing up on your Visitors/Viewed Me section a lot, sorry, I am ÜBER bad remembering faces and usernames. **

Reasons to date me:
1) No one will try and steal me from you
2) ... drawing a blank here.

WOOHOOO DRUNKEN PROFILE UPDATE TIME!!! Let us see if I can top the last one.

I'm on big kid who has his sh*ttogether (on most days). I have a cute house in St Boniface... because where else do French folks go.
Got a career I love and am passionate about, and aim to be the best at what I do.
Have a dog that loves me whenever I'm cooking, and/or have a leash in my hand.

Family is important-ish, except when they want free tech support out of me.

I am so far into the ITSJ corner for the Myers Briggs Test. I like to spend time in my zone and it recharges me for social interactions.
Of course my zone can include my best friends and SO's.

I enjoy reading, marathoning through TV show seasons, watching cartoons, drinking beer and wine, cooking, walking the pooch, cycling, reading, cleaning and reno-ing the house.

I have a close-knit family and my mother still likes to dote on me.

I spend the time indoors in summer because I burn easily and in winter same deal because I'm not a fan of extreme cold.

I prefer my wine white and sweet, my food well done and savory, my books full of magic and wonder.

I work in a tech job Mon-Fri, and lately, during weekends.
When I get home, I walk the dog and spend the time on the computer(during the times it is below 10C), and a mix of on the computer and outside doing stuff(in the summer).

I love Sci Fi / Fantasy and hope you do as well. Bonus points go to those who have Dr Who / Star Treck / Star Wars ringtones.

I speak French with the family, Franglias with the friends, and love to make people laugh.

First Date
Pick you and and go for a drive past the city lights, have a bite to eat at a rural diner, watch the starscape, and wonder if I'm going to leave you stranded in rural Manitoba if the date didn't go well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to umchar00 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married