DukeNC
Age: 51
Long term
ronb44
Age: 48
Dating
roastedhoneyb
Age: 58
Dating
molega: Summers here.. enjoy with me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodstock, Ontario
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
molega Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
CampingSwimingThe sun
The waterHummingbirdsChipmonks that crawl into my hand to feed
FishingMusic -most kinds play classic rock blues jazz
CookingYesBuilding and renovating
Outdoor activitiesWatching documentariesListening to cbc radio
DancingA womens eyes when she is happyPeople
Meeting new friendsOld friendsLifes unexpected pleasures
Laughing laughing and more laughingHelping outOpen minds and open hearts
Italian foodMsnbcScuba diving

About Me
I am looking for long term female partner. Prefer outgoing, intelligent, adventurous type for a Long Term relationship. I am ambitious, and have many things I would like to do. I am very open minded, hard working, like to keep busy. Built my own home myself, may do the same again. Am into science and some might describe me as a bit of a Geek, but am very social. I have many years of Sales and Customer Service and enjoy socializing. I also enjoy nature: birdwatching, canoeing, fishing, swimming, beaches, walk in the woods, scuba diving......etc.. I have a place of my own to so. Although not in the Province. Love to go somewhere warm in the winter. I also play Rock/blues for pleasure and occasionally in Bands. Music is a big part of my essence.
Like the Big City and getting away to back woods.

I presently reside in Ontario ( 5 years ) where I was born, lived 18 years in Nova Scotia, and lived 3 years in Western New York when I was young, 2 years in Montreal, 2 years in the GTA. I am also very healthy, ( as per a recent physical, first in 20 years.. LOL ) , and like live a active life... Would like to share it with a partner....
I am very versatile. Not terribly religious, but respect those who are, and people that have respect for religions that are different from theirs.

Distance is not as important to me a is meeting the right person.. I am very mobile.





I have a Facebook page too. If we connect, I will give you the address.

First Date
Meet in a cafe or restaurant. Some place that we both could have a hand in choosing and that we have time to talk as long as we want. Then decide after if could be friends to start with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to molega you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 50.