btready
Age: 32
Long term
tecroh: May the Odds be ever in your favor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
tecroh Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy and like to take advantage of everything life has to offer. I like to discuss politics, memes, current events, pop culture, etc. I like having conversations (or debates in some cases) with interesting people and i like to socialize and make new friends. I've been told that I'm an interesting and charismatic person, and I always have something to talk about and have been accused of having a silver tongue. I like to have fun whether its out at a club dancing and having good conversations (not much for places where you just stand around and drink) or staying in and watching movies. I'm a spontaneous (yet still semi-planned kind of guy), adventurous, i like to go skiing, i like to mix music im a hobby DJ, i love to go to rave's and just dance the night away, i love to dance cumbias (modern and old school styles) bachata, merengue, salsa, pretty much anything, hip hop, electronic, country and many other styles. I also like to stay at my apartment and just watch netflix or rent some movies. I'm gonna be real honest, I've work hard to get where I've gotten myself, have a nice job, a nice car, and I live on my own. I'm working on finishing my Comp.Sci degree, i just changed it because i realized that is where my calling was, so what I'm looking for right now is someone to share that with and have them share their goals and ambitions with me, I'm a male by birth, a man by age, and a gentleman by choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tecroh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs