Robblack: Friends and Stuff...No drama. All fun.
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
Robblack isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Fixing Computers


dating
Just chilling...






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I just want to talk and chill and hangout with other people. Maybe make some new friends, as my current friends aren't into what I'm into. So...new friends or chill partners needed. 420 friendly is nice also. Interests are all over the place but I'll try..

Music: Oldies (Four Tops, Temptations) Rock (Linkin Park, System of a down) EDM (All of it).

Tv: Cartoons (Gumball, Steven Universe). Movies (Dawn of the Dead, Hot Shots).

Others: Gamer, Stoner, Laid back, Funny, Weird, Nerdy, Charming and Handsome....are all words.

I've been told I'm an emotional guy. I have "feelings". Sigh.

First Date
Meeting up and having stuff to talk about. Hopefully there's a connection...No hanky panky if I can't connect with you. Really. I've turned down so much because of lack of connection...Sad.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Robblack you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States