CMAN5151
Age: 37
Long term
smyers528: Shawn seeking woman, preferably alive.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
smyers528 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Designer/ Photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I believe that perfection is flawed and its in those flaws that I find the attractive. I adore quirks and sarcasm, quick wit and a keenness for being impulsive. Being active or athletic is important, and going to sporting events would be as enjoyable as an exhibit at the MOMA.

I believe in movie script moments where it is so perfect time stops. I people watch and appreciate those times where you can say nothing for long periods of time while gazing at strangers. Conversely, I can talk for hours about the craziest or the most mundane of topics and be perfectly content. I am a true Gemini. I appreciate bluntness, and feel that true honesty is integral to a relationship.

A great sense of humor and the ability to laugh at oneself is important. I believe in chivalry and traditions. I adore the dual attractiveness of a woman in power at her job, and the absolute beauty of a pregnant mother.

I like to put off that moment just before you kiss, just a bit to tease myself. Listening to foreign languages or talking with someone in their native tongue has always been a great passion of mine. I am serious and silly at the same time, and the people I click with usually balance that out in some way. Family is very important to me, as I think my kids will rock for sure... I am open minded, exciting, fun to be around, active and sarcastic. I'm up for meeting friends and if it turns into something else then wonderful