fishfeeder11
Age: 39
Long term
screenwriterguy: Searching for my life partner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
screenwriterguy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Writer/Screenwriter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi, I am looking for dates, and hopefully something else more permanent that could present itself. I like to be outdoors, I love hiking and camping. I love mountains, forests, lakes, streams and everything in between. I like music and movies and reading a good book. I am an aspiring writer/screenwriter (who has a day-job) who loves great conversation and loves intelligent women.

I have a manic sense of humour. I am an all-around sweet guy, loyal, truthful, intelligent and fun. I am passionate and intense. I have a particularly strong moral compass, yet I like so many things, that sometimes I have to do everything!

I am still looking for that wonderful woman I can spoil mercilessly, travel the world with, laugh and flirt with constantly. I want a woman I can't stop thinking about. I'm passionate! Sagittarius is a fire-sign and I am fire!



First Date
I like anything that let's me get to know you. I love movies,(I'm writing several right now) but they're bad places to chat and connect. I like a coffee shop, a walk on the sea wall, or better yet, a great restaurant.

Cheers!


Mail Settings
To send a message to screenwriterguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs