Drew_Miller: Busy guy looking for girl of his dreams
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brantford, Ontario
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Drew_Miller wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
leasing manager

at a friends BD

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, a little about me...Im tall, athletic (sports fanatic) GO NINERS!!!!! I currently live in Brantford (nothing to do!). I currently work in Hamilton selling those KIA's and I am an aspiring actor. You might have seen me...im the one dancing to the flash dance theme and getting water poured on me lol. It's embarassing but if it's a dream you got to believe it to achieve it!! It always ends like this but it is a great way to find out more LOL.

First Date
I would love to get to know you more so a movie is def out of the question. I would like to go to a nice restaurant have a few laughs, share a few stories and eventually give you a kiss good night on your doorstep. I am not a guy that rushes into things so if you are looking for a quick one then please pass me by. I am a nice guy looking for that girl to complete my picture.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Drew_Miller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 31.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke