Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Glos, UK
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
FITFOX Anything
High School

might do

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship

About Me
just looking for somebody normal who wants a long lasting friendship/ relationship and is not just looking for sexual fun and chat...if you,ve got hangups about your past relationships i can,t help you forget them so don,t think i can......I don,t need anyone to look after me as I do a good job of that myself .....I work hard and can play hard ...I love life and everything it has to offer, I don,t tolerate fools lightly and please don,t message me if you have no photo up as I find that very rude, you can see me, I,d like to see you that too much to ask for?, come on lads don,t be shy...I don,t understand why men put me on their fav list and yet I have,nt even had a message from them , could anyone explain the logic in this??????my ideal man , god knows, tall genuine,must have a brain can hold a converstion down for longer than a minute withoout bringing sex into it and must be able to make me laugh, thats easy ,I,m a very happy chappie anyway, just fed up with my own company now come on lads be brave and message me......happy hunting

Mail Settings
To send a message to FITFOX you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not do drugs
Must not be married