aylmerboy: I started a Joke.........
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gatineau (aylmer), Quebec
53 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
aylmerboy anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

first thing i love to laugh,life is serious enough so it better to keep a smile handy,simple thing i'm not a complicate person.My friend believe me to honest,love to talk,silly thing seem to follow me,i do keep secret, they also see as a romantic person,i also do thing just out of the blue,i see a moment and i just go with it...there more to me so ask....

I'm a dad four time my kid age range are 23 to 16 year of age...(3 girls and one boy)
and now a grandad (one little boy) so family value a must.

interest: Movie( comedies,action, drama),reading, walking by the marina,wood,or mall,
cooking,sport(hockey mostly),bowling,pool,antique shown, history channel, discovery channel,i aslo like to keep up with what is going in the world....

First Date
coffe or whatever we decide....

Mail Settings
To send a message to aylmerboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married