alexanimator25: These aren't the Droids, you are looking for!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
alexanimator25 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Line Cook


dating
April 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well then. Seems I should give a bit of thought into writing a few words, about myself

Currently, I have been working my job, for the past 5+ years. Other then that, I have a lot of free time on my hands, when im not working full time, until I decide on exactly what post secondary Education, I'm looking for. Not that easy, these days to find that dream job, but I shall prevail!
I am most interested in Creative Writing or Counseling. As it stands, they are not the best or easiest jobs to come by, but there is still time until i have my plans set out.

For now, I'm enjoying my life by hanging out with friends, working out a little more each day(i'm definitely not a buff, 6 day a week, workout-aholic), I simply do what i can to stay fit and healthy. As long as i manage that, I'm happy!

I'm a pretty laid back guy, with a quick sense of humor and random side. I can be as serious as the next person, when the time calls for it, but I enjoy being a true young at heart person, who enjoys my day.

Music wise, I am all over the place. Anything from Metallica, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Three Days Grace, Michael Buble and lots more in every genre out there. Recently I have found the Dubstep/Electric group, "Knife Party", to be pretty catchy!

I love reading and writing. Writing is by far my favorite past time and hobby. I love writing anything from stories to poetry and musical lyrics/songs. I have a creative mind and I love to use it!

As for what im looking for, I have no set idea of when and who might come along but I am looking for a girl who does want a relationship, sooner rather then later. I dont like rushing into anything, so a typical, meet up will tell me if there is a connection. I like a girl who is open, has some similar interests, faithful, not a hardcore partier and also doesnt smoke too much. I dont have a big objection to people who smoke/smokes weed, but trying to find someone who doesnt nowadays is pretty hard.

I'll leave things here for now. If anything here catches your eye, shoot me a line and lets talk!
Probably going to cut it short here, so

First Date
Anything where we can get to talk, without all the distractions. A coffee and then some random walking, on a nice day is fine to me. If things go well, we can expand on that, maybe hit up mini golfing? :p


Mail Settings
To send a message to alexanimator25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married