rawjack2
Age: 31
Friends
housey_: You never knowsomeone until you talk to them at4AM
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
housey_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
yep







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Well if you went down this far on the profile i better tell you a little bit about myself. I have lived in Kelowna most of my life but i'm not one of those typical clicky guys who doesn't like to meet new people. I like to stay active by playing sports year round from hockey to baseball. I'am also training in kickboxing and really enjoy going there and working up a good sweat. But i can just relax and watch a movie if i need a night off. I'm pretty openminded when it comes to experiencing new things.
What i'm looking for is an honest easy going girl that doesn't need drama in her life because i'm a very low key guy. Also i like a girl that doesn't have to go to the bar everynight and get drunk. So if there is anything else you might be wondering about me(like if i ate paint chips as kid)send me a message.

First Date
I guess a good cup of coffee or a drink is good way to get to know someone at first, then we can get to more romantic outings if that goes well


Mail Settings
To send a message to housey_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married