Capsarc: Shy guy looking for outgoing girl.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fox point, Wisconsin
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Capsarc Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Student/Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, I’m 25 years old, and a History student at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, but what I really love to do is write. I’ve been working on a fantasy novel for the last few years, there have been a lot of setbacks but I’m always focused on it.

I’m also a tremendous geek, as you can see from my long list of nerditude. I’m very interested in film, especially anime, science fiction and the Pixar movies. I don’t really watch TV, but I love just sitting down with a DVD set of an old show I missed like Babylon 5 or Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and I especially like British programs like Top Gear or Red Dwarf and Japanese shows like Kamen Rider. And I like almost all kinds of music. No matter what the genre is, there’s bound to be at least one song I like, but I can listen to almost anything by the Beatles, Nightwish or Weird Al.

I always try to be nice to everybody, and to make them laugh, and I can usually hold up my end of the conversation about almost anything. Despite that, though, I’ve always been rather… nervous around other people. I’m naturally a very eclectic and introverted person, and I don’t have a lot of general interests outside my own sphere, so it’s difficult for me to connect with people I just happen to meet. I really hope to find somebody here I can feel that kind of connection with.

First Date
I'll have to get back to you on this. I've never actually BEEN on a date, so I don't really know what I'd do.