tigre75: Romantic italian guy looking for an Angel
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
tigre75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

...still me 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I enjoy laughs with loved one and friends and make them enjoy the company, but I'm not a clown. :P
I believe that love mean: never have to say "I'm sorry"
I hate hypocrisy.
I'm real gentlemen (maybe too much ?)
I'm family man
I consider myself a traditionalist
I'm faithful...
I like adventures (not in bad ways)
I like travel and discover new places
I'm ready for life's challenges
I'm anti conformist
I respect others.....if they respect me.
I like prepare nice meal for my loved one, of course of authentic Italian cuisine.
I don't use drugs because I don't believe in drugs to feel happiness or excitement, if you are in Love and are loved, this is the best drug.

And you ?
I would like meet a female angel, are you perhaps that angel that, with pure soul and warm heart can rescue me and save the world ?
... be unique.
Do you believe in destiny ?

First Date
An island, a romantic dinner on a beach with candles or a walk on the beach

Mail Settings
To send a message to tigre75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 42.
Must not do drugs