LOOKLUV
Age: 44
Friends
ZCoolSpot: Following the White Rabbit
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Big bear city, California
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ZCoolSpot Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Owner of Awaken Games


dating
Me and My Goofy Kid :-)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bill
About Me: I've been a game developer for the better part of my life, having worked in-house for many of the top developers and publishers in the world. Now I work at home as an industry recruiter and development consultant. I'm a hands-on type of guy, where if something needs doing I'll do it or learn how to do it. Hobbies include drawing, sculpting, woodworking, restoring cars, inventing, programming, web development and more. I like many different types of music and movies tend to be science fiction or funny.

I've had a crazy and exciting life for someone from the Big Bear area, now I'm looking for a life partner and or friends to share laughs with. I don't smoke, drink or do any of that wild stuff from the 60's generation lol. I have a son, almost 18... A cat and a car. As for my faith system, that's something we can talk about :-)

Yes, friends first, I'm not into speed dating.

First Date
Typically my first dates are someplace simple where we can either walk or sit someplace nice and talk to learn more about one another. No movies out for the first few dates, due to there being no space for conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZCoolSpot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States