stallionbenn: hoping for someone fun and open minded.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New berlin, wisconsin,
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
stallionbenn isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
U.S. Marine Corps Veteran/ Fitness trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm well fit, with hazel eyes, and a lot more. Can't say it all because then there's nothing else to know about. I just like to live life the best way possible. I'm very versatil and open minded., like to bow hunt, Scuba dive, fly airplaines, play pool, once in a while have some drinks, play soccer, and keep my boxing skills Sharp and dancing which is my thing, fishing, bq and out doors etc. I'm hoping to find a nice, attractive, and open minded who is willing try new things. I Love to workout and being active in every fun aspect( use your imagination on that ;-) . Personal, and with my partner. If you think you like what you read and how I am, feel free to message me, and will tell anything else you feel you need to know.

First Date
Intimate and safe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stallionbenn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke