one-man: Are we there yet ???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, New South Wales
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
one-man is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Inventory Controller

Scuba Lessons April/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me I am...I am an easy going guy with a love of life, I am active, I enjoy keeping fit and would like to meet someone like minded, there is a big wide world out there and it doesn't matter where you live there is always somewhere better but there is one thing that always stays the same - that's you.

I am hoping to find someone who is not hang up on where they are or where I am but cares about who they are and who I am.

I work hard, I look after myself, I don't need a replacement "mummy", I would like to meet someone I can walk beside, share my life with "a life shared is a life doubled".

Anyway, take a look at my pic's, read my profile as you are now, if you want to ask anything then feel free, that's what this internet dating thing is all about, but please don't contact me if your really not interested, I wont waste your time if you don't waste mine.

Otherwise - GOOD LUCK !!!

First Date
Something easy going...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to one-man you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 46.
Lives in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married