didolust
Age: 31
Long term
loverface5
Age: 27
Friends
Somilak
Age: 33
Long term
violetthepilot: fly and die
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
31 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
violetthepilot Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
currently substitute teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello, I'm a pilot not yet a paid one lol taking care of bills seems to be my top priority so for now ,substitute teacher.....I'm a libra...i hate pink lol ..i live in the city but I can see myself a loner in a country like alaska ok not when i live in sunny cali for people i know would say i'm outgoing but i think im introvert and the word most often used to describe me is weird. I like lots of stuff ...anything from typical movies to dancing hiking aerial sports beach at 2 in the morning. I work for a school district but Im more of a night owl if i had a night job again i'd be a janitor or working at a casino as a janitor ...except once i get everything together financially i'll be an any shift pilot. I used to be a band geek its important you know that cause music is where it all starts man! and while we're on that topic I think Metallica black album is one of the greatest of all time we can discuss music interests and more IMPORTANT things later i really can't sum it all up in the window lol

First Date
I dunno for a first date I haven't had many. You know what I think would be kind of neat seeing how much fun two people can have on a date without going over 20 bucks lol how corney right well im low maintenance...i prefer pleasure of company more to our whereabouts setting etc