deanajo: Redhead in Kelowna looking for her hero
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
deanajo Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self employed publishing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an almost-forty single parent who loves life, loves laughter, and believes that life is too short to worry, to procrastinate, or to spend time in things you are not passionate about. I am looking for someone with values, integrity, and that same passion for life and living.

I am self employed in web design and have my own book publishing company. I am strongly entrepreneurial and love what I do.

I'm a strong believer in doing what you can with each day, and trying not to stress about the things on the list that are left over at the end of the day. I love to write, I love to design, and I love to read... but it takes TIME TO MYSELF to be able to do these things, and lately time is at such a premium for me...

I love a good challenge and I love to grow really good friendships with people -- to me, life is about relationship.

I'm pretty happy being me right now in my life. I spent a lot of years trying to please others in my life that thought I should be different than ME... right now my kids and I are happy to be ourselves, unique, and fairly free from binds that inhibit our ability to speak, to think, to enjoy and to grow in our own lives.

I'd love to find someone to spend some time with, maybe share our lives. Someone that is good and kind and funny and REAL.

First Date
For a first date, meeting over coffee or lunch to talk, and then maybe a walk along the board walk or taking part in a wine tour or something FUN!