Jillian7799
Age: 46
Long term
11Dahlia
Age: 62
Friends
swit760
Age: 50
Dating
curlielocks: Let's dance...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
In mohawk valley, New York
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
curlielocks Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
educator


dating
At my desk -






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fit, full-figured woman. I love to walk; play with the dogs; slow dance in the kitchen; get lost in the moment; and talk deep into the night. I love to play--kayak, garden, swim, bike, tennis, and other :-) I am a writer and teacher. I am a very loyal friend. I am told that I am funny, sweet, sexy, smart--and to the point. I can be a little devil at times. or as sweet as an AS my grandmother always reminded me--sugar and spice that's what girls are made of--
drop me a line and tell me what you are made of--

Do any of these words describe you: wellness-oriented, energetic, stimulating, social, curious, adventurous, uninhibited, family oriented, work ethic, generous, thoughtful, confident, responsive, agreeable, attentive, loyal, committed, spirited, healthy, fit and protective? According to POF test a man with many of these qualities is a good match for me.

First Date
Dinner in a nice place- a long walk and talk around a little lake, kayak on any of the dozen beautiful lakes & ponds in upstate NY, stop in a club to listen to music and dance a little-- or share coffee and conversation of cabbages and kings at Barnes Nobles.



Mail Settings
To send a message to curlielocks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 63.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married