ucla2usc: here we go!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Asian, Taurus
ucla2usc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Marketing/Brand Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am an open-minded and easy-going guy that values his family and friends. I enjoy everything from going to coffee shops, bars, concerts (big and small), musicals and museums to traveling (international or weekend road trips), hiking, watching sporting events, wandering around Target or staying home with a movie.

I'd love to find someone to explore the city with whether that's trying new restaurants and cuisines, going on a segway tour, going to festivals, musicals, museums, performances or just strolling through unchartered neighborhoods.

There is nothing more important to me than enjoying life and not regretting a minute of it.

In a partner, I'm not asking for much... I just want a girl that is cute, smart, confident, goal-oriented, caring and has an amazing sense of humor... your basic "girl next door."

I graduated from UCLA, spent a few years as a Buyer for Macys, then I graduated from USC with my MBA. I moved to Chicago for a new career in marketing. My career and the pursuit of knowledge are very important to me, but they will always take a back seat to my partner, family and friends.

When it's all said and done, I just hope to meet someone i can spend some quality time with.

First Date
I like to find out the interests of my date and do something that is specific to that... instead of something generic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ucla2usc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke