lintincher: Hi Guys !
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
South haven, Michigan
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
lintincher is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am really not sure who I am looking for at this time. I believe I will know it when it is the right person. There will be such a strong chemistry between us that the bond cannot be broken even if we tried. I am hoping so anyways. About myself. I have a daughter, and she is my pride and joy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It does not really matter too much where we go. As long as it is somewhere quiet enough to talk and be able to hear each other. I like the first dates to be some what short for a couple of reasons. One, if there is a lot of chemistry there then a second, more planned and longer date would be really nice. Secondly, if there is no chemistry then it is easier to gracefully call it a night or day and move on and not be feeling somewhat uncomfortable having to stay, out of courtesy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lintincher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married