mayberry78
Age: 36
Friends
Spook: Male in ohio
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Spook Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
manuafacor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
All i have to say is that I am single and looking. I kinda have a quirky personality. Some people take me too seriously when I am just joking around. I concider myself a nice guy. I am definitely a player hater. I am not after what most guys are after. I just like to hang out and have a good time. And eventually over time, if things actually fall into place I would like more. I am very patient, understanding, I make a good listener. Other than that I do enjoy working on my project vehicle (haven't yet started on it due to bills), I also like to tinker with car audio equipment (anything to make the music louder). I really have no real social life (I live in a small town), all of the youngsters are still here, but nobody my age. So needless to say I have turned to this site to meet people. I am trying to be as informative as possible, but I am sure I have left some stuff out. So ask me more if you see this :) ...that is if you are interested.

First Date
First things first. Meeting people over the internet seems a little out there, at least for me. I guess we could hang out, eat, and maybe catch a movie...I haven't seen a movie in a theater in forever. I would like to keep it simple...at first. I am not really tight on money, I would enjoy spending it if everyone is having a good time. So I guess depending on how often we contact each other and get to know each other will determine what the "date" will consist of. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spook you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married