Fun2CycleWith
Age: 45
Friends
anna_40a
Age: 49
Long term
kamalato: Life: It's Better With You
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
kamalato Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
student of life


dating
park 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am very excited about meeting an equal to travel this beautiful green planet of ours.

I see life as an adventure of sorts, a spiritual journey of awakening. I look forward to the opportunity to share the road less traveled with a kindred spirit and discover ourselves and each other within the larger macrocosm of life. To give to each other, and to give back in any and every way we can

I have an eclectic approach to the mysteries of life, an awe and respect for life and all its beauty and glory.
I love to laugh, at myself, at life, its complexity and wild wonderfulness
I enjoy being able converse about all things, to communicate openly honestly and directly,
To express and receive affection with ease….kisses….hugs and more….kisses

I am fortunate enough to love my work and all that it teaches me.
I have many personal interests and enjoy doing my thing, finding the balance of dependence, independence and interdependence in relationship, sharing our personal and mutual interests together

Family and friends are important to me, and I trust that the juggling of alone time, shared time and social time will emerge into something that works for both of us

I like both the stimulation of culture and art in the city and the quiet stillness and beauty of nature.
I am happy when out and about on the town or at home, whether we are cooking, alone or with guests, or watching a movie. It is the quality of connection that matters to me
I have appreciation, love and involvement in the arts, particularly playing music
I especially enjoy going to hear live music, great plays, comedy, good movies, art, outdoor festivals,
I love to travel, to experience new places, things, people, cultures,
Long bike rides, hikes, summer drives, outdoor fires, sun, lakes, oceans, rivers, mountains, jungles, forests, sunrises, sunsets, ocean horizons, hammocks, beaches

When in the city, I go to the parks, ravines, and beaches to rejuvenate, or travel out of the city to destinations known and unknown where you can hear birds, and the wind, and smell the trees
I regularly do yoga, work out and do other forms of exercise, keeps my body and spirit happy



I appreciate a man who has done work on himself. One who understands his strengths and weaknesses, motivations, and purpose, and like me, is willing to face his fears head on, with laughter and or tears and an open heart.
I admire adaptability and spontaneity.
I am attracted to a man with wisdom, one who is connected with his heart, a good communicator and listener
A Sexy and passionate lover,
With a sense of humor, who laughs at himself and the world from an uplifting perspective, one who is compassionate.

He knows how to be with a woman, how to love and live as though life matters.
Someone who dares to be himself.
Someone I can soar with.

You are an eclectic, spiritual man, with intelligent humor, style, inner beauty and outer zing
A companion to enjoy many different activities,including being healthy
Because you see the humor in life, you will choose to meet rather than win. You are faithful, loyal, and secure in yourself.

I imagine our love is passionate, full of integrity, joy, playful and sensual, tuned in, supportive,creative nurturing, and stimulating

Like me, you are environmentally conscious and work at being politically aware, you seek the truth more than sides, and appreciate the complexity of life and the roller coaster it takes us on,

I am a vegetarian,(although i do not expect you to be), I believe in simple practices that respect, preserve and protect the land, for the next generations

I do not have children but I am very open to a single dad who has a clear relationship with his former partner, or other options. I believe in family, whatever that looks like, and the incredible gift that children are

First Date
whatever we both decide to do that day, that can provide us with a chance to get to know each other


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kamalato you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke