christinabubbles: Hope you're having an awesome day
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bothell, Washington
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
christinabubbles Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
student/psychology







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My family is very important to me and I love to hang out with them. Sharing this quality is really important to me. I love to be outdoors (and I'm not just saying that for the sake of catching some outdoorsy man's attention). I love camping, hiking, fishing and even just sitting outside at night and looking at the stars. (Yeah, yeah it sounds corny I know but I really do think the stars are pretty.) Don't let my appearance fool you...this girl gets moving whenever she has the opportunity. Photography is one of my favorite hobbies and something I love to get outdoors and do when I have the time.

I am working on a Masters in Psychology (Don't let that freak you out. Unless you are paying me to; I won't get in your head.) . Its intense but it is definitely something worth pursuing. I am goal oriented and that tends to unintentially take priority over other things in my life. I love my job! It doesn't pay a whole lot but I'll trade that any day for looking forward to the morning so I can go to work.

I love to laugh and have a good time! I can be a little goofy at times but I know when it is time to be serious. I love to laugh and goof off. I can be sarcastic at times and perverted at others.

I have three tattoos, one on each shoulder and a larger one spanning between my shoulder blades. I find tattoos very attractive on a man. I am a big beautiful woman and I'm confident in myself and who I am.

If your not afraid of someone who knows who she is, is goal oriented, active and is happy with her life then hit me up! Don't underestimate me, I may just surprise you.

UPDATE! I'm looking into going back to school to restart/finish my Masters Degree. I also am in love with going to the new gym I joined. I've started at an MMA gym and it's awesome. It's great for working out the days frustrations and I get a fantastic workout.

First Date
I am a pretty spontaneous person so I rarely turn down something new and exciting (not talking about sexual stuff. It is our first date after all.) That being said, I feel that it is important on a first date to be able to talk to each other and get to know one another. For a first date I'd want to do something fun with no pressure so I would say we should go to the zoo or something similar, then take it from there. Whether it be a goodbye or a continuation of the fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to christinabubbles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke