snugglybug: One more kick at the can
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cobourg, Ontario
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
snugglybug Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Looking for companionship from a compatible, charming, warm-hearted, cute and cuddly guy who is down to earth and witty. Would like to have a connection with an honest and fun type of guy who is easy-going and likes laughter, music, conversation and maybe even a little romance. Sense of humour critical! Should not be opposed to unwinding with a beer or two or three (must be that Scottish/Irish blood in me). Should be OK with little dogs and an animal lover. Photo please. P.S. ... pictures are slightly outdated ... hair colour and length have changed ... am working on getting more recent pix to post.

First Date
Go out for a drink or two and chat and get to know each other. Nothing fancy - just someone to share with and see if we can connect and if there is any chance for a second get-together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snugglybug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 64.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.