marie02127: summertiiiime and the livin's easy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
marie02127 anything.
Graduate Degree
math teacher, grad student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Let's see... I'm one final, three courses, and a thesis away from a masters degree in math education, and I teach high school math full-time. Needless to say, I have a lot of demands on my time. But, I like my job and math is even growing on me(which is a good thing, heh?), and after the course I'm in now is over, the rest of the degree-getting sbould be pretty smooth sailing. So I'm looking for someone special to spend all my extra time with.

I value honesty, even if it's brutal, and people who come through on what they say. I'm looking for someone who is easy to talk to, honest, fun, witty, smart, and intelligent, and who is looking to spend time getting to know me.

First Date
double cappuccinos or single mojitos and talk about how the two of us will become wildly famous someday.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marie02127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.