AndrewG1: Looking for friends and ultimately my soul mate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elton, chester, UK
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
AndrewG1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I own 2 businesses







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Andrew
I have 2 businesses, but they don't take up a lot of of my time, so I have lots of free time :)

I'm not materialistic, just a nice home and car is good to have.

Most important things to me are friends, family, a happy and loving relationship, and good health.

I treat people the way I want to be treated, and I don't have to drink to have a good time.
I'm very easy going and I believe in Astrological compatibility.

More about me (random facts) :) ....

My likes:
Black forest gateau
Breakfast
Cocktails
cookies n cream ice cream
Dolphins
Flying
Lindt and Marabou chocolate
New York
Primark
Snow
Vauxhall Zafira Tourer Sri (my car lol)
White cars

Bucket list: (to be added to!)
Drive down Route 66 (the whole length of it)
Swim with dolphins

dream job: dolphin trainer

favourite comedians: Tim Vine, Jimmy Carr, Ricky Gervais, Peter Kay, Lee Evans

favourite holiday destination: United States (5 times so far, including a 2000 mile road trip including Route 66!)

favourite food: Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Burger King, KFC, Subway

favourite music: ranging from 50's, 60's and lots of music in between upto the current day

favourite season: Spring

favourite things: nature and the outdoors, the countryside, the seaside, extremes of weather, rainstorms, thunderstorms, star gazing on a clear night, eating out (buffets particularly), art, recycling, donating to charity, selling on ebay, alternative therapy, indian head massage

favourite TV shows: Britain's Got Talent, Dragon's Den, House and Travel programmes

favourite websites: amazon, ebay, facebook, google, yahoo, youtube

food I don't like: cucumber, marmite, mushrooms, olives, sprouts!

my personality: caring, creative, easy going, friendly, intelligent, loving, open minded, original, quiet, reliable, sincere, unconventional

star sign: Aquarius

time and place I'd like to travel back in time to: 1950's and 1960's America

time of the day I'm at my best: in the afternoons

If you like my profile, please add me on:

www.facebook.com/andrew.b.gaskell

... I hope to speak to you soon :)


Gifts Received