oflow: Baggage-free
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
oflow is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I consider myself intelligent, confident, considerate and ambitious. I enjoy reading, travelling, movies, comedy and sport activitues. I actively play tennis and dabble with golfing. I enjoy outdoor activities but I'm just as comfortable staying in for a movie night or relaxation.
I'm seeking a woman who knows how to let go and enjoy the given moments, be it spontaneous or planned. A relationship is desirable but one must be willing to invest what's necessary for such. A warm personality, physically fit with a beautiful smile is attractive.
I love children but have none of own. I'm comfortable dating someone with 1 or 2 children.
I'm open to new experiences and if you feel the same, contact me to discover more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, lunch or drinks and see how things progress. If we're feelin one another, more could follow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oflow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.