relaxed: lovelife
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beasley, (13 km se of nelson), British Columbia
Details
68 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
relaxed is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Retired/self-employed


dating
Visiting with family






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Have just returned to the system, this profile will be updated to reflect changes in my life. I am real busy, and find it difficult to actually sit down and make my profile make sense. I live on the Kootenay River 8 miles downstream of Nelson. I also have a the boat in Pender Harbour that I can live on. So, I am able to reside at both places, but spend the majority of my time in the Kootenays. At the present, I have a couple that are interested in buying my boat. And, they bought it.

I'm recovering from what I thought was a permanent relationship. So, what else is new? I am now fully retired from hydrometrics and do some work on the side. Not having to go to work to generate an income is new to me and is taking some getting used to.

I love to go for beers with my friends, but not without having everything done at home first. I enjoy working on my acreage and house. (Which is no longer under construction, but instead, is being renovated!) I love boats & boating. I have a small cruiser at home and enjoy it during the hot summer weather.
I'm known locally a a diehard rider. I will ride as soon as the snow is gone until it returns and forces me to park the bike. (Sorry, it's a Honda, not a Harley) I like to help people, have been involved in ski patrol,volunteer firefighting, search&rescue, and first responder. I like do everything myself, which is sometimes detrimental to getting things done. (Taking on too much!) I enjoy training my German Shepherd. She enjoys riding with me as well.

First Date
I really don't know. Maybe meet somewhere that is in neutral territory. Be nice to have dinner & drinks. Visit and learn a bit about each other. Perhaps build a foundation for a more significant relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to relaxed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke