shany179
Age: 50
Long term
frangel: Bilingual brunette
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
frangel
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
writing


dating
I like blue.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi everyone.
I'm a funloving, curious, and friendly petite, bilingual brunette looking for a man to call my own. He should be positive, as I am, and under 6'2" in height. I want us to explore the world together.
I've done a lot of traveling in both Europe and North America. I'm learning Spanish and will go to South America next.
As a writer, I can work where and when I please. Pretty convenient, eh?
I'm an honest and faithful person with integrity to spare. I don't even believe in "little white lies".
Baking, sewing, reading, and writing are among my pastimes.
I really love going out to dinner. My curiosity is aroused by everything I see.
I'm very easy-going. Writing is a vocation that allows for being stress-free.
I am not in need of a man to define. I'm a writer and am perfectly satisfied with my role in life. I would simply enjoy male company,
both physically and emotionally.
It can't be denied that males and females are two different species of the one race. Want to talk about it?
I spent about 2 years at school in France
after graduating from S.M.U. in Halifax. I have an Honours B.A. in math.. While in France I studied the beautiful French language and traveled throughout Europe.
I'm outgoing and like spending time with people. I live in the present, (currently S.E. Calgary), but I very much enjoy history.
I'd like to meet for coffee soon.
I don't believe corresponding via e-mail will get us far very quickly. I hope you, like me, want to remove yourself from the dating scene ASAP.
I'm currrently writing about my travels and can always use more experiences to write about. Anything I do can be turned into a story. That's what makes this vocation such fun.

I believe in fitness. We owe it to ourselves to keep in shape. Therefore, I work out regularly to the gym. I'd like my partner to join me.
I eat healthy foods and expect my partner to as well.
Spanish is the language I want to learn next. Ultimately, I'd like to live in Europe, so I'm studying up on major European languages.
It may take a while before I'm ready to move overseas, but the idea is stored away. It's important to have long-term goals.
Communication and open affection are of paramount importance in a loving relationship. (Watching my parents walk hand in hand made my spirits soar.) Our levels of intelligence should be fairly well balanced.

I'm well-educated and spent about two years at school in France studying the language and travelling. I'm financially secure and want my mate to become my best friend.
I'm creative and like to write, bake, paint, sew, and garden.
I like people in general and have lots of friends.
I'm in the process of writing a story about my travels in Europe.
I want to DO things with my partner, not just watch life go by. Like me, he should be affectionate and independent and enjoy travel. I'd like him to join me in all my exploits.


Originally from Canada's East coast,I sometimes miss the ocean. Although not much of a swimmer, I love to float and find the sounds of the ocean soothing. Being in a boat is great.


I demonstrated my love of adventure by moving to France to study French and explore Europe after graduating from S.M.U. in Nova Scotia. I have an honours B.A. in math.(computer science).


I went to France to live and study French at a school for foreigners in Angers, a city in central France. I met people from all over the world.
I'm now working on a story about my experiences there. It seems to be taking forever to complete, but I'm sure will be well worth the effort.

It's not enough for me to just work with numbers. I need people in my life.
Because I crave variety, I LOVE travel.
Recently returning to Canada from a delightful trip to Paris, I'm longing to return to
Europe for the fourth time since university.

I'd like to try learning Spanish next. Anyone interested in living in Europe? I love it there. It's petite, like me.
I enjoyed my experience so much that I returned a second time - this time to Montpellier in the south of France. Now I'm hoping my partner will want to repeat the journey.
A lot of my traveling was done on a student loan because I was still at school in France. I paid it off years ago and am carrying no debt.
I like to read, write, and surf the web. I'm still looking for books written in French. I may have to go to Quebec.
I like easy-listening music and popular music from the 60's and 70's. Folk is also a favorite.
There I am in a nutshell.
Let's talk now in person.




First Date
Coffee, lunch, dinner? I prefer something where we can sit and get to know each other. We shouldn't have to concentrate on what we're doing. I want us to do a lot of listening and talking. That's the point, right? I have lots to tell you about.
I look forward to our conversation.
Frangel


Mail Settings
To send a message to frangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 64.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke