Dazed431
Age: 47
Long Term
anita6000: looking for that special someone
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Zanesville, Ohio
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
anita6000 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love spending time with my son who is 20 years old,but miss that companionship,someone to cuddle,do things with,etc. I enjoy horseback riding,watching movies,talking with friends,and listening to music. I someday would like to get married and live the American dream. I'm a day dreamer and love to think about the future and what it holds. I tend to trust people easily which sometimes isn't good, but I like to see the best in people. I don't lie and keep it 100% with everyone I meet. I love all different kinds of music, and movies.
I just wanna guy who will treat me right and I'll do the same in return. I prefer a guy who will love to spend time with me and loves to talk.

First Date
On a first date, maybe have dinner,nice conversation,get to know each other more=)


Mail Settings
To send a message to anita6000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married